Outreach & Missions

You will be my witnesses, telling people about me everywhere.

Events Calendar

Community Dinner
Monday 19 March 2018, 04:30pm - 06:00pm

This is a free dinner to anyone who needs a nutritious meal.

Location:  Deltona Campus - FLC
Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Outreach Events

Community Dinner
Mon. 19 Feb 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Community Dinner
Mon. 26 Feb 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Community Dinner
Mon. 05 Mar 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sharing Table
Mon. 12 Mar 2018 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Community Dinner
Mon. 12 Mar 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Community Dinner
Mon. 19 Mar 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Community Dinner
Mon. 26 Mar 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Athletics Events

Crossover Adult Basketball
Mon. 19 Feb 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Crossover Youth Basketball
Thu. 22 Feb 2018 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer (Friday indoor)
Fri. 23 Feb 2018 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Soccer (Sunday indoor)
Sun. 25 Feb 2018 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Crossover Adult Basketball
Mon. 26 Feb 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Crossover Youth Basketball
Thu. 01 Mar 2018 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer (Friday indoor)
Fri. 02 Mar 2018 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM