Outreach & Missions

You will be my witnesses, telling people about me everywhere.

Events Calendar

Community Dinner
Monday 23 October 2017, 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This is a free dinner to anyone who needs a nutritious meal.

Location:  Deltona Campus - FLC

Outreach Events

Community Dinner
Mon. 23 Oct 2017 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Community Dinner
Mon. 30 Oct 2017 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Community Dinner
Mon. 06 Nov 2017 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sharing Table
Mon. 13 Nov 2017 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Community Dinner
Mon. 13 Nov 2017 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Community Dinner
Mon. 20 Nov 2017 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Community Dinner
Mon. 27 Nov 2017 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Athletics Events

Soccer (Friday indoor)
Fri. 20 Oct 2017 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Soccer (Sunday indoor)
Sun. 22 Oct 2017 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Crossover Adult Basketball
Mon. 23 Oct 2017 7:00 PM -
Soccer (Friday indoor)
Fri. 27 Oct 2017 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Soccer (Sunday indoor)
Sun. 29 Oct 2017 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Crossover Adult Basketball
Mon. 30 Oct 2017 7:00 PM -
Soccer (Friday indoor)
Fri. 03 Nov 2017 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM