DAC Students

O God, You have taught me from my youth, And I still declare Your wondrous deeds.

Events Calendar

Students
  • Wednesday 20 December 2017 06:30pm - 08:30pm

    NO Gathering
    Students
    Deltona Campus - Youth Room
    Contact  Pastor Juan

  • Wednesday 20 December 2017 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    NO AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita Reagan - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • Wednesday 27 December 2017 06:30pm - 08:30pm

    NO Gathering
    Students
    Deltona Campus - Youth Room
    Contact  Pastor Juan

  • Wednesday 27 December 2017 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    NO AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita Reagan - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • Sunday 31 December 2017 - Wednesday 03 January 2018

    Passion
    Students
    Phillips Arena, Atlanta, Georgia
    Contact  Juan

  • Wednesday 03 January 2018 06:30pm - 08:30pm

    The Gathering
    Students
    Deltona Campus - Youth Room
    Contact  Pastor Juan

  • Wednesday 03 January 2018 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita Reagan - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • Wednesday 10 January 2018 06:30pm - 08:30pm

    The Gathering
    Students
    Deltona Campus - Youth Room
    Contact  Pastor Juan

  • Wednesday 10 January 2018 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA - Mustache Night
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita Reagan - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • Wednesday 17 January 2018 06:30pm - 08:30pm

    The Gathering
    Students
    Deltona Campus - Youth Room
    Contact  Pastor Juan

DAC Students Logo

Events for Students

NO Gathering
Wed. 20 Dec 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
NO AWANA
Wed. 20 Dec 2017
6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Passion
Sun. 31 Dec 2017
All Day
College Ready Class
Sun. 11 Feb 2018
9:51 AM - 10:45 AM
LIFT Tour
Fri. 16 Feb 2018
All Day
NEXT Ministry Conference
Sat. 24 Feb 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Orlando Magic Family Night Out
Sat. 03 Mar 2018
5:00 PM -