DAC Students

O God, You have taught me from my youth, And I still declare Your wondrous deeds.

Events Calendar

Students
  • Wednesday 24 January 2018 06:30pm - 08:30pm

    The Gathering
    Students
    Deltona Campus - Youth Room
    Contact  Pastor Juan

  • Wednesday 24 January 2018 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita Reagan - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • Wednesday 31 January 2018 06:30pm - 08:30pm

    The Gathering
    Students
    Deltona Campus - Youth Room
    Contact  Pastor Juan

  • Wednesday 31 January 2018 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita Reagan - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • Wednesday 07 February 2018 06:30pm - 08:30pm

    The Gathering
    Students
    Deltona Campus - Youth Room
    Contact  Pastor Juan

  • Wednesday 07 February 2018 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita Reagan - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • Sunday 11 February 2018 09:51am - 10:45am

    College Ready Class
    Students
    Deltona Campus - E272
    Contact  Pastor Juan

  • Wednesday 14 February 2018 06:30pm - 08:30pm

    The Gathering
    Students
    Deltona Campus - Youth Room
    Contact  Pastor Juan

  • Wednesday 14 February 2018 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA - Heart Night
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita Reagan - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • Friday 16 February 2018 - Saturday 17 February 2018

    LIFT Tour
    Students
    First Baptist Orlando
    Contact  Pastor Juan

DAC Students Logo

Events for Students

The Gathering
Wed. 24 Jan 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
AWANA
Wed. 24 Jan 2018
6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
College Ready Class
Sun. 11 Feb 2018
9:51 AM - 10:45 AM
LIFT Tour
Fri. 16 Feb 2018
All Day
Young Singers Choir Rehearsal - VBS
Sun. 18 Feb 2018
5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
NEXT Ministry Conference
Sat. 24 Feb 2018
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Orlando Magic Family Night Out
Sat. 03 Mar 2018
5:00 PM -