Messages

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
The Authority of Jesus
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 6 secs
The Authority of Jesus
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 59 secs
The Authority of Jesus
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Passage: John 8:24 & John 8:58
Duration: 25 mins 10 secs
The Authority of Jesus
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Duration: 40 mins 58 secs
The Authority of Jesus
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 48 secs
The Authority of Jesus
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 6 secs
The Authority of Jesus
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 53 secs
The Authority of Jesus
Sun, May 28, 2017
Passage: John 6
Duration: 38 mins 39 secs
The Authority of Jesus
Sun, May 21, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 31 secs
The Authority of Jesus
Sun, May 14, 2017
Passage: James 5:14-16
Duration: 42 mins 41 secs