Messages

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

The Church Begins

The Church Begins

Jul 2017 - Oct 2017
Sermons in this series
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 55 secs
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Duration: 29 mins 55 secs
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 31 secs
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 10 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 35 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 8 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 53 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 5 secs
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 16 secs
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 16 secs