Messages

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Juan Sali

Juan Sali

Role: Pastor of Students and Life Groups
Latest sermons by
Living As Christians
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 49 secs
The Authority of Jesus
Sun, May 28, 2017
Passage: John 6
Duration: 38 mins 39 secs
Messiah Has Arrived
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 57 secs
God Protects & Restores
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Duration: 36 mins 1 sec
God Protects & Restores
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Passage: Ezekiel
Duration: 42 mins 30 secs
God's Justice and Mercy
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Passage: Isaiah 7 & Isaiah 53
Duration: 29 mins 8 secs
God's Justice and Mercy
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Passage: Isaiah 36-37
Duration: 37 mins 53 secs
Wisdom from God
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Duration: 32 mins 48 secs
Obedience and Disobedience
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Duration: 27 mins 25 secs
God Is In Control
Sun, Nov 01, 2015
Duration: 38 mins 20 secs