Messages

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
The Authority of Jesus
Sun, May 07, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 59 secs
The Authority of Jesus
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 52 secs
Messiah Has Arrived
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Passage: Luke 24:13-31
Duration: 30 mins 5 secs
Messiah Has Arrived
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 17 secs
Messiah Has Arrived
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 35 secs
Messiah Has Arrived
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 12 secs
Messiah Has Arrived
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 4 secs
Messiah Has Arrived
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 57 secs
Messiah Has Arrived
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 41 secs
Messiah Has Arrived
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 18 secs