Messages

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
Guest Speaker
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Duration: 39 mins 13 secs
Wisdom from God
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Duration: 31 mins 15 secs
Wisdom from God
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Duration: 37 mins 42 secs
Wisdom from God
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Duration: 34 mins 23 secs
Wisdom from God
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Duration: 38 mins 18 secs
Wisdom from God
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Duration: 35 mins 45 secs
Wisdom from God
Sun, May 29, 2016
Duration: 31 mins 54 secs
Wisdom from God
Sun, May 22, 2016
Duration: 33 mins 22 secs
Wisdom from God
Sun, May 15, 2016
Duration: 34 mins 3 secs
Wisdom from God
Sun, May 08, 2016
Passage: Psalm 22 & Mark 14:26
Duration: 42 mins 38 secs