Messages

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
Why?
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Series: Why?
Duration: 44 mins 24 secs
Obedience and Disobedience
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Duration: 27 mins 25 secs
Obedience and Disobedience
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Duration: 32 mins 58 secs
Obedience and Disobedience
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Duration: 36 mins 49 secs
Obedience and Disobedience
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Passage: Ruth & Mark 7:24-30
Duration: 29 mins 37 secs
Obedience and Disobedience
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Duration: 27 mins 49 secs
Obedience and Disobedience
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Duration: 38 mins 24 secs
Obedience and Disobedience
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Duration: 38 mins 58 secs
Obedience and Disobedience
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Duration: 37 mins 25 secs
Obedience and Disobedience
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Duration: 34 mins 45 secs