Church Calendar

We, being many, are one body in Christ, and individually members of one another.

For more information about what is happening see the Sunday bulletins listed with the corresponding day on the Messages page.

June 2021
  • Tuesday 15 June 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm

    Celebrate Recovery
    Support Groups
    Deltona Campus - E143
    Contact  Lucho Ortiz

  • Tuesday 22 June 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm

    Celebrate Recovery
    Support Groups
    Deltona Campus - E143
    Contact  Lucho Ortiz

  • Thursday 24 June 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm

    H.U.G.S.
    Support Groups
    Deltona Campus - E135
    Contact  Pat Wentworth/Carol Keefer

  • Tuesday 29 June 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm

    Celebrate Recovery
    Support Groups
    Deltona Campus - E143
    Contact  Lucho Ortiz

July 2021
  • Thursday 01 July 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm

    H.U.G.S.
    Support Groups
    Deltona Campus - E135
    Contact  Pat Wentworth/Carol Keefer

  • Tuesday 06 July 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm

    Celebrate Recovery
    Support Groups
    Deltona Campus - E143
    Contact  Lucho Ortiz

  • Thursday 08 July 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm

    H.U.G.S.
    Support Groups
    Deltona Campus - E135
    Contact  Pat Wentworth/Carol Keefer

  • Tuesday 13 July 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm

    Celebrate Recovery
    Support Groups
    Deltona Campus - E143
    Contact  Lucho Ortiz

  • Thursday 15 July 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm

    H.U.G.S.
    Support Groups
    Deltona Campus - E135
    Contact  Pat Wentworth/Carol Keefer

  • Tuesday 20 July 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm

    Celebrate Recovery
    Support Groups
    Deltona Campus - E143
    Contact  Lucho Ortiz

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…