Outreach & Missions

You will be my witnesses, telling people about me everywhere.

Outreach
  • Monday 12 September 2022 03:30pm - 05:30pm

    Sharing Table Food Pantry
    Outreach
    Deltona Campus - Family Life Center
    Contact  Church Office

  • Monday 10 October 2022 03:30pm - 05:30pm

    Sharing Table Food Pantry
    Outreach
    Deltona Campus - Family Life Center
    Contact  Church Office

  • Monday 14 November 2022 03:30pm - 05:30pm

    Sharing Table Food Pantry
    Outreach
    Deltona Campus - Family Life Center
    Contact  Church Office

  • Monday 12 December 2022 03:30pm - 05:30pm

    Sharing Table Food Pantry
    Outreach
    Deltona Campus - Family Life Center
    Contact  Church Office

  • Monday 09 January 2023 03:30pm - 05:30pm

    Sharing Table Food Pantry
    Outreach
    Deltona Campus - Family Life Center
    Contact  Church Office

  • Monday 13 February 2023 03:30pm - 05:30pm

    Sharing Table Food Pantry
    Outreach
    Deltona Campus - Family Life Center
    Contact  Church Office

  • Monday 13 March 2023 03:30pm - 05:30pm

    Sharing Table Food Pantry
    Outreach
    Deltona Campus - Family Life Center
    Contact  Church Office

  • Monday 10 April 2023 03:30pm - 05:30pm

    Sharing Table Food Pantry
    Outreach
    Deltona Campus - Family Life Center
    Contact  Church Office

  • Monday 08 May 2023 03:30pm - 05:30pm

    Sharing Table Food Pantry
    Outreach
    Deltona Campus - Family Life Center
    Contact  Church Office

  • Monday 12 June 2023 03:30pm - 05:30pm

    Sharing Table Food Pantry
    Outreach
    Deltona Campus - Family Life Center
    Contact  Church Office

Important Updates

From time to time we send emails to the entire church body. We are very careful not to do this too often. The COVID19 crisis is the rare exception. However, even in during that crisis situation we have only sent out one email per week. If you want to receive our "Important Update" emails, all you need to do is give us permission to email you by subscribing to our Constant Contact list. You may change your email preference at any time. 

Opt In

Outreach Events

Sharing Table Food Pantry - DRIVE THRU
Mon. 06 Jun 2022 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sharing Table Food Pantry - DRIVE THRU
Mon. 11 Jul 2022 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sharing Table Food Pantry - DRIVE THRU
Mon. 08 Aug 2022 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sharing Table Food Pantry
Mon. 12 Sep 2022 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sharing Table Food Pantry
Mon. 10 Oct 2022 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sharing Table Food Pantry
Mon. 14 Nov 2022 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Athletics Events

No events

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

Click here to join our 2022 Bible Plan