Outreach & Missions

You will be my witnesses, telling people about me everywhere.

June,
2019
May
20 June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Outreach Events

Sharing Table Food Pantry
Mon. 17 Jun 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sharing Table Food Pantry
Mon. 08 Jul 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sharing Table Food Pantry
Mon. 12 Aug 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sharing Table Food Pantry
Mon. 09 Sep 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Athletics Events

Soccer (Sunday indoor)
Sun. 23 Jun 2019 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Crossover Adult Basketball
Mon. 24 Jun 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer (Sunday indoor)
Sun. 30 Jun 2019 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Crossover Adult Basketball
Mon. 01 Jul 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer (Sunday indoor)
Sun. 07 Jul 2019 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Crossover Adult Basketball
Mon. 08 Jul 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer (Sunday indoor)
Sun. 14 Jul 2019 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM