Children
Children
  • Wednesday 08 December 2021 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Children
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 15 December 2021 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Children
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 05 January 2022 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Children
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 12 January 2022 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Children
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Sunday 16 January 2022 09:51am - 10:45am

    First Steps Baptism Class
    Children
    Deltona Campus - Chapel
    Contact  Pastor Mike Duffy; Rita

  • Wednesday 19 January 2022 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Children
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 26 January 2022 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Children
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Saturday 29 January 2022 12:00pm - 02:00pm

    Awana Grand Prix
    Children
    Deltona Campus - FLC
    Contact  Pastor Mike Duffy

Awana Kids

Events for Children

AWANA
Wed. 08 Dec 2021 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
AWANA Grand Prix Car Decoration & Design Workshop
Sat. 15 Jan 2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
First Steps Baptism Class
Sun. 16 Jan 2022 9:51 AM - 10:45 AM
AWANA Grand Prix Car Decoration & Design Workshop
Sat. 22 Jan 2022 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Awana Grand Prix
Sat. 29 Jan 2022 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Men's Breakfast
Sat. 26 Feb 2022 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…