AWANA begins August 24, 2022 at DAC
Children
Children
  • Wednesday 31 August 2022 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Children
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 07 September 2022 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Children
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 14 September 2022 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Children
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 21 September 2022 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Children
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 28 September 2022 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Children
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 05 October 2022 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Children
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 12 October 2022 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Children
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 19 October 2022 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Children
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

Awana Kids

Events for Children

Crosswaves Surfing Ministry Event
Sat. 20 Aug 2022 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Awana Parent Orientation & First night
Wed. 24 Aug 2022 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
AWANA
Wed. 31 Aug 2022 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
AWANA Grand Prix Car Decoration & Design Workshop
Sat. 14 Jan 2023 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
AWANA Grand Prix Car Decoration & Design Workshop
Sat. 21 Jan 2023 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

Click here to join our 2022 Bible Plan