Children
Children
  • Sunday 25 April 2021 04:00pm - 06:00pm

    VBS Drama Rehearsal
    Children
    Deltona Campus - Sanctuary
    Contact  Megan

  • Sunday 02 May 2021 04:00pm - 06:00pm

    VBS Drama Rehearsal
    Children
    Deltona Campus - Sanctuary
    Contact  Megan

  • Wednesday 05 May 2021 06:45pm - 08:00pm

    Kids Community Game Nights
    Children
    Deltona Campus - Chapel/FLC
    Contact  Pastor Mike or Miss Rita

  • Wednesday 12 May 2021 06:45pm - 08:00pm

    Kids Community Game Nights
    Children
    Deltona Campus - Chapel/FLC
    Contact  Pastor Mike or Miss Rita

  • Sunday 16 May 2021 09:51am - 10:45am

    First Steps Baptism Class
    Children
    Deltona Campus - Chapel
    Contact  Pastor Mike Duffy; Rita

  • Sunday 16 May 2021 04:00pm - 06:00pm

    VBS Drama Rehearsal
    Children
    Deltona Campus - Sanctuary
    Contact  Megan

  • Wednesday 19 May 2021 06:45pm - 08:00pm

    Kids Community Game Nights
    Children
    Deltona Campus - Chapel/FLC
    Contact  Pastor Mike or Miss Rita

  • Sunday 23 May 2021 02:00pm - 04:00pm

    VBS Drama Rehearsal
    Children
    Deltona Campus - Sanctuary
    Contact  Megan

  • Wednesday 26 May 2021 06:45pm - 08:00pm

    Kids Community Game Nights
    Children
    Deltona Campus - Chapel/FLC
    Contact  Pastor Mike or Miss Rita

  • Sunday 06 June 2021 04:00pm - 06:00pm

    VBS Drama Rehearsal
    Children
    Deltona Campus - Sanctuary
    Contact  Megan

Awana Kids

Events for Children

VBS Drama Rehearsal
Sun. 25 Apr 2021 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Kids Community Game Nights
Wed. 05 May 2021 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
First Steps Baptism Class
Sun. 16 May 2021 9:51 AM - 10:45 AM
Vacation Bible School
Mon. 07 Jun 2021 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Legacy Camp
Fri. 30 Jul 2021 All Day

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…