Children
  • Wednesday 28 August 2019 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Children
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 04 September 2019 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Children
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Sunday 08 September 2019 09:51am - 10:45am

    First Steps Baptism Class
    Children
    Deltona Campus - Chapel
    Contact  Pastor Mike Duffy; Office

  • Wednesday 11 September 2019 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA - Giant Night
    Children
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Saturday 14 September 2019 10:00am - 01:00pm

    Crosswaves
    Children
    Bethune Beach, New Smyrna Beach, FL
    Contact  Jim McCleary

  • Wednesday 18 September 2019 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Children
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 25 September 2019 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Children
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 02 October 2019 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Children
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 09 October 2019 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA - Light Night
    Children
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 16 October 2019 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Children
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

Awana Kids

Events for Children

AWANA
Wed. 28 Aug 2019 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
First Steps Baptism Class
Sun. 08 Sep 2019 9:51 AM - 10:45 AM
Crosswaves
Sat. 14 Sep 2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
AWANA Grand Prix Car Decoration & Design Workshop
Sat. 11 Jan 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
AWANA Grand Prix Car Decoration & Design Workshop
Sat. 18 Jan 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Awana Grand Prix
Sat. 25 Jan 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM