Children
  • Saturday 13 July 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm

    Corban Concert (Spanish)
    Children
    Deltona Campus - Sanctuary
    Contact  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • Friday 26 July 2019 - Sunday 28 July 2019

    Legacy Camp
    Children
    Lake Swan Camp
    Contact  Pastors Mike Duffy & Juan Sali

  • Saturday 14 September 2019 10:00am - 01:00pm

    Crosswaves
    Children
    Bethune Beach, New Smyrna Beach, FL
    Contact  Jim McCleary

  • Saturday 25 January 2020 12:00pm - 02:00pm

    Awana Grand Prix
    Children
    Deltona Campus - FLC
    Contact  Pastor Mike Duffy

  • Tuesday 10 March 2020 - Thursday 19 March 2020

    Israel Trip
    Children

    Contact  Don Folds 386-956-1430 or Carol Bledsoe 407-415-7806

Awana Kids

Events for Children

Corban Concert (Spanish)
Sat. 13 Jul 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Legacy Camp
Fri. 26 Jul 2019 All Day
Crosswaves
Sat. 14 Sep 2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM