Children
  • Wednesday 18 December 2019 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Children
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 08 January 2020 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Children
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Sunday 19 January 2020 03:30pm - 05:00pm

    VBS Drama Rehearsal
    Children
    Deltona Campus - Sanctuary
    Contact  Megan

  • Wednesday 22 January 2020 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Children
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Saturday 25 January 2020 12:00pm - 02:00pm

    Awana Grand Prix
    Children
    Deltona Campus - FLC
    Contact  Pastor Mike Duffy

Awana Kids

Events for Children

AWANA
Wed. 18 Dec 2019 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
AWANA Grand Prix Car Decoration & Design Workshop
Sat. 11 Jan 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
AWANA Grand Prix Car Decoration & Design Workshop
Sat. 18 Jan 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
VBS Drama Rehearsal
Sun. 19 Jan 2020 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Awana Grand Prix
Sat. 25 Jan 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Israel Trip
Tue. 10 Mar 2020 All Day