DAC Students

O God, You have taught me from my youth, And I still declare Your wondrous deeds.

Events Calendar

Students
  • Sunday 15 July 2018 - Sunday 05 August 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm

    Youth Movie Night
    Students
    Deltona Campus - FLC
    Contact  Danny

  • Friday 27 July 2018 - Sunday 29 July 2018

    Legacy Camp
    Students

    Contact  Pastors Mike Duffy & Juan Sali

  • Sunday 05 August 2018 03:30pm - 05:30pm

    Quizzing Practice
    Students
    Deltona Campus - E260 - E272
    Contact  Joel Goode, Timmy Rich, Christian Jones

  • Sunday 05 August 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm

    Youth Movie Night
    Students
    Deltona Campus - FLC
    Contact  Danny

  • Saturday 11 August 2018 10:00am - 04:00pm

    Crosswaves
    Students
    Bethune Beach, New Smyrna Beach, FL
    Contact  Jim McCleary

  • Sunday 12 August 2018 03:30pm - 05:30pm

    Quizzing Practice
    Students
    Deltona Campus - E260 - E272
    Contact  Joel Goode, Timmy Rich, Christian Jones

  • Sunday 19 August 2018 03:30pm - 05:30pm

    Quizzing Practice
    Students
    Deltona Campus - E260 - E272
    Contact  Joel Goode, Timmy Rich, Christian Jones

  • Saturday 25 August 2018 09:00am - 01:30pm

    Volleyball Clinic
    Students
    Power Volleyball Clinic, Lake Helen
    Contact  Pastor Mike

DAC Students Logo

Events for Students

SLU - Student Leadership University 101
Mon. 18 Jun 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Youth Movie Night
Sun. 15 Jul 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Legacy Camp
Fri. 27 Jul 2018
All Day
Orlando City Soccer Family Event
Sat. 04 Aug 2018
5:00 PM -
Quizzing Practice
Sun. 05 Aug 2018
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Crosswaves
Sat. 11 Aug 2018
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Volleyball Clinic
Sat. 25 Aug 2018
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM