DAC Students

O God, You have taught me from my youth, And I still declare Your wondrous deeds.

Events Calendar

Students
  • Friday 20 April 2018 - Sunday 22 April 2018

    Operation Joshua
    Students
    Lake Swan, Melrose, FL
    Contact  Paul, Barry

  • Wednesday 25 April 2018 06:30pm - 08:30pm

    The Gathering
    Students
    Deltona Campus - Youth Room
    Contact  Pastor Juan

  • Wednesday 02 May 2018 06:30pm - 08:30pm

    The Gathering
    Students
    Deltona Campus - Youth Room
    Contact  Pastor Juan

  • Friday 04 May 2018 - Saturday 05 May 2018 07:30pm - 04:45pm

    SEEK Conference
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Church Office

  • Sunday 06 May 2018 04:00pm - 05:30pm

    VBS Drama Rehearsal
    Students
    Deltona Campus - Sanctuary
    Contact  Paul

DAC Students Logo

Events for Students

Operation Joshua
Fri. 20 Apr 2018
All Day
The Gathering
Wed. 25 Apr 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
VBS Drama Rehearsal
Sun. 29 Apr 2018
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Young Singers Choir Rehearsal
Sun. 29 Apr 2018
5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
NEWSBOYS UNITED Concert
Tue. 01 May 2018
5:00 PM -
SEEK Conference
Fri. 04 May 2018
7:30 PM - 4:45 PM
Youth Sponsors Meeting
Sun. 06 May 2018
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM