DAC Students

O God, You have taught me from my youth, And I still declare Your wondrous deeds.

Students
  • Wednesday 22 May 2019 06:00pm - 08:15pm

    The Gathering
    Students
    Deltona Campus - Youth Room
    Contact  Pastor Juan

  • Wednesday 29 May 2019 06:00pm - 08:15pm

    The Gathering
    Students
    Deltona Campus - Youth Room
    Contact  Pastor Juan

  • Sunday 02 June 2019 04:00pm - 05:30pm

    VBS Drama Rehearsal
    Students
    Deltona Campus - Sanctuary
    Contact  Paul or Carmen

  • Wednesday 05 June 2019 06:00pm - 08:15pm

    The Gathering
    Students
    Deltona Campus - Youth Room
    Contact  Pastor Juan

  • Tuesday 09 July 2019 - Saturday 13 July 2019

    Life 2019 Conference
    Students
    Orlando
    Contact  Pastor Juan

  • Friday 26 July 2019 - Sunday 28 July 2019

    Legacy Camp
    Students
    Lake Swan Camp
    Contact  Pastors Mike Duffy & Juan Sali

  • Saturday 14 September 2019 10:00am - 01:00pm

    Crosswaves
    Students
    Bethune Beach, New Smyrna Beach, FL
    Contact  Jim McCleary

DAC Students Logo

Events for Students

The Gathering
Wed. 29 May 2019
6:00 PM - 8:15 PM
VBS Drama Rehearsal
Sun. 02 Jun 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
HS Senior Celebration Luncheon
Sun. 09 Jun 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Life 2019 Conference
Tue. 09 Jul 2019
All Day
SLU 201 - Student Leadership University
Mon. 15 Jul 2019
All Day
Legacy Camp
Fri. 26 Jul 2019
All Day