DAC Students

O God, You have taught me from my youth, And I still declare Your wondrous deeds.

Students
  • Friday 26 July 2019 - Sunday 28 July 2019

    Legacy Camp
    Students
    Lake Swan Camp
    Contact  Pastors Mike Duffy & Juan Sali

  • Wednesday 28 August 2019 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 04 September 2019 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 11 September 2019 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA - Giant Night
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Saturday 14 September 2019 10:00am - 01:00pm

    Crosswaves
    Students
    Bethune Beach, New Smyrna Beach, FL
    Contact  Jim McCleary

  • Wednesday 18 September 2019 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 25 September 2019 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 02 October 2019 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 09 October 2019 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA - Light Night
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

DAC Students Logo

Events for Students

Legacy Camp
Fri. 26 Jul 2019
All Day
AWANA - Opening Night & Parent Orientation
Wed. 21 Aug 2019
6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Crosswaves
Sat. 14 Sep 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM