DAC Students

O God, You have taught me from my youth, And I still declare Your wondrous deeds.

Students
Students
  • Wednesday 20 October 2021 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 27 October 2021 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 03 November 2021 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Friday 05 November 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm

    Youth Hang-out Night
    Students
    Deltona Campus - Youth Room
    Contact  Pastor Andrew

  • Wednesday 10 November 2021 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Friday 12 November 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm

    HS Guys Fast-food Bus
    Students
    Deltona Campus - Youth Room
    Contact  Pastor Andrew

  • Wednesday 17 November 2021 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 24 November 2021 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 01 December 2021 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Friday 03 December 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm

    Youth Hang-out Night
    Students
    Deltona Campus - Youth Room
    Contact  Pastor Andrew

DAC Students Logo

Events for Students

AWANA
Wed. 20 Oct 2021
6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Youth Hang-out Night
Fri. 05 Nov 2021
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
HS Guys Fast-food Bus
Fri. 12 Nov 2021
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
AWANA Grand Prix Car Decoration & Design Workshop
Sat. 15 Jan 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…