DAC Students

O God, You have taught me from my youth, And I still declare Your wondrous deeds.

Students
Students
  • Tuesday 05 July 2022 - Saturday 09 July 2022

    LIFE 2022 Conference
    Students
    Orlando
    Contact  Pastor Andrew

  • Friday 29 July 2022 - Sunday 31 July 2022

    Legacy Camp
    Students
    Lake Swan Camp
    Contact  Rita Reagan - Church Staff

  • Wednesday 31 August 2022 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Friday 02 September 2022 05:00pm - 08:00pm

    Youth Hang-out Night
    Students
    Deltona Campus - Youth Room
    Contact  Pastor Andrew

  • Wednesday 07 September 2022 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 14 September 2022 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 21 September 2022 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 28 September 2022 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 05 October 2022 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

DAC Students Logo

Events for Students

LIFE 2022 Conference
Tue. 05 Jul 2022
All Day
Legacy Camp
Fri. 29 Jul 2022
All Day
Crosswaves Surfing Ministry Event
Sat. 20 Aug 2022
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
AWANA
Wed. 31 Aug 2022
6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Youth Hang-out Night
Fri. 02 Sep 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

Click here to join our 2022 Bible Plan