DAC Students

O God, You have taught me from my youth, And I still declare Your wondrous deeds.

Students
Students
  • Sunday 09 October 2022 06:00pm - 08:00pm

    The Way Bible Study
    Students
    Various Locations
    Contact  Pastor Andrew

  • Wednesday 12 October 2022 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 19 October 2022 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Sunday 23 October 2022 06:00pm - 08:00pm

    The Way Bible Study
    Students
    Various Locations
    Contact  Pastor Andrew

  • Wednesday 26 October 2022 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 02 November 2022 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 09 November 2022 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Thursday 10 November 2022 - Sunday 13 November 2022 04:30pm - 03:00pm

    High School Retreat
    Students
    Lake Swan Camp, Melrose, FL
    Contact  Pastor Andrew

Events for Students

The Way Bible Study
Sun. 09 Oct 2022
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
AWANA
Wed. 12 Oct 2022
6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
The Way Youth Service Project
Mon. 17 Oct 2022
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Equip Middle School Retreat - Miami
Fri. 21 Oct 2022
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High School Retreat
Thu. 10 Nov 2022
4:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Marquis Laughlin - Acts of the Apostles
Sun. 20 Nov 2022
8:31 AM - 12:00 PM

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

Click here to join our 2022 Bible Plan