DAC Students

O God, You have taught me from my youth, And I still declare Your wondrous deeds.

Students
  • Sunday 15 December 2019 06:00pm - 07:00pm

    Unaware - A Christmas Presentation
    Students
    Deltona Campus - Sanctuary
    Contact  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • Wednesday 18 December 2019 06:30pm - 08:15pm

    The Gathering
    Students
    Deltona Campus - Youth Room
    Contact  Andrew

  • Wednesday 18 December 2019 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 08 January 2020 06:30pm - 08:15pm

    The Gathering
    Students
    Deltona Campus - Youth Room
    Contact  Andrew

  • Wednesday 08 January 2020 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

  • Wednesday 15 January 2020 06:30pm - 08:15pm

    The Gathering
    Students
    Deltona Campus - Youth Room
    Contact  Andrew

  • Wednesday 15 January 2020 06:45pm - 08:15pm

    AWANA - Mustache Night
    Students
    Deltona Campus
    Contact  Rita

DAC Students Logo

Events for Students

Unaware - A Christmas Presentation
Sun. 15 Dec 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Gathering
Wed. 18 Dec 2019
6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
AWANA
Wed. 18 Dec 2019
6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
AWANA Grand Prix Car Decoration & Design Workshop
Sat. 11 Jan 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
AWANA Grand Prix Car Decoration & Design Workshop
Sat. 18 Jan 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
VBS Drama Rehearsal
Sun. 19 Jan 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Awana Grand Prix
Sat. 25 Jan 2020
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM