Messages

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 49 secs
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Duration: 26 mins 49 secs
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Passage: John 8:30-32
Duration: 30 mins 56 secs
Saved Together Lost Alone
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Duration: 34 mins 37 secs
Saved Together Lost Alone
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 8 secs
Saved Together Lost Alone
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Passage: & John 5:46
Duration: 33 mins 33 secs
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Passage: 1 John 3:4
Duration: 32 mins 58 secs
Highway 17
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Passage: Ezekiel 16
Series: Highway 17
Duration: 26 mins 30 secs
Press Conference With God
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Duration: 34 mins 59 secs
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Passage: Matthew 24:14
Duration: 35 mins 8 secs