Messages

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
God Is...
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Series: God Is...
Duration: 30 mins 2 secs
God Is...
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Series: God Is...
Duration: 24 mins 16 secs
God Is...
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Series: God Is...
Duration: 36 mins 23 secs
What's in a Word?
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 40 secs
What's in a Word?
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 51 secs
What's in a Word?
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 48 secs
The Greatest
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Passage: Matthew 22
Series: The Greatest
Duration: 38 mins 37 secs
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 49 secs
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Duration: 26 mins 49 secs
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Passage: John 8:30-32
Duration: 30 mins 56 secs