Messages

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Living As Christians

Living As Christians

Oct 2017 - Jan 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 43 mins 12 secs
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Duration: 32 mins 11 secs
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 6 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Duration: 39 mins 36 secs
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 56 secs
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 5 secs
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 13 secs
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Passage: Titus 3:3-7
Duration: 34 mins 39 secs
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 6 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 52 secs