Messages

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Brad Stephenson

Brad Stephenson

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
The Church Begins
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 31 secs
The Church Begins
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 10 secs
The Church Begins
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 35 secs
The Church Begins
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 8 secs
The Church Begins
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 53 secs
The Church Begins
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 5 secs
The Church Begins
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 16 secs
The Church Begins
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 16 secs
The Authority of Jesus
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 6 secs
The Authority of Jesus
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 59 secs