Messages

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Passage: John 15
Duration: 27 mins 10 secs
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 24 secs
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 21 secs
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Duration: 34 mins 15 secs
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Passage: Luke 14:12-24
Duration: 33 mins 41 secs
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Passage: Luke 10:39-42
Duration: 27 mins 39 secs
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 15 secs
Living As Christians
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 43 mins 12 secs
Living As Christians
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Duration: 32 mins 11 secs
Living As Christians
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 6 secs