Messages

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
Living As Christians
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 6 secs
Living As Christians
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Duration: 39 mins 36 secs
Living As Christians
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 56 secs
Living As Christians
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 5 secs
Living As Christians
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 13 secs
Living As Christians
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Passage: Titus 3:3-7
Duration: 34 mins 39 secs
Living As Christians
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 6 secs
Living As Christians
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 52 secs
Living As Christians
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Passage: Acts 27-28
Duration: 38 mins 35 secs
Living As Christians
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 49 secs