Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

The Patriarchs

The Patriarchs

Feb 2020 - Feb 2021
Sermons in this series
Sun, May 17, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 25 mins 34 secs
Sun, May 10, 2020
Passage: Genesis 25:28
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 56 secs
Sun, May 03, 2020
Passage: Exodus 15:26
Duration: 1 hr 35 mins 8 secs
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 22 mins 15 secs
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 25 secs
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 56 secs
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 25 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Duration: 32 mins 8 secs
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 50 secs
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Passage: Genesis 11 & Acts 2
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 30 secs

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…