Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Brad Stephenson

Brad Stephenson

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
The Prophets
Sun, Feb 07, 2021
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 55 secs
The Prophets
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 35 mins 32 secs
The Prophets
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
Passage: Isaiah 1:1-20
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 22 mins 38 secs
The Prophets
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
Passage: Isaiah 6:1-8
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 24 mins 25 secs
The Prophets
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 20 mins 26 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Jan 03, 2021
Passage: Exodus 16
Duration: 1 hr 22 mins 19 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
Passage: & Psalm 2:10-12
Duration: 1 hr 15 mins 56 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Dec 06, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 26 mins 15 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 20 mins 54 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 14 mins 17 secs

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…