Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Brad Stephenson

Brad Stephenson

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Beyond
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Series: Beyond
Duration: 35 mins 36 secs
Worship Matters
Sun, May 26, 2019
Duration: 38 mins 29 secs
Worship Matters
Sun, May 19, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 37 mins 54 secs
Worship Matters
Sun, May 05, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 2 secs
April Love
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Passage: John 21:15-18
Series: April Love
Duration: 33 mins 55 secs
April Love
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Passage: John 20:1-10
Series: April Love
Duration: 37 mins 32 secs
April Love
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Passage: John 13:34-35
Series: April Love
Duration: 35 mins 15 secs
April Love
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Series: April Love
Duration: 32 mins 51 secs
Christianity 101
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Duration: 38 mins 58 secs
Christianity 101
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 57 secs

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…