Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
The Press Conference
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 15 mins 47 secs
Shabbot Shalom
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 22 mins 55 secs
A Unified Purpose
Sun, Sep 05, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 20 mins 37 secs
Where are you Building?
Sun, Aug 29, 2021
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 18 mins 39 secs
Living Legacy
Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 28 mins 24 secs
Faith To Trust
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 19 secs
What's Your Expectation?
Sun, Aug 08, 2021
Passage: Jonah 4
Duration: 1 hr 23 mins 16 secs
Words From The Heart
Sun, Aug 01, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 53 secs
An Example Of Repentance
Sun, Jul 25, 2021
Passage: Jonah 3
Duration: 1 hr 23 mins 45 secs
The King Is Coming
Sun, Jul 18, 2021
Passage: Matthew 5:5-6
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 14 secs

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…