Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
Prayer Matters
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration: 32 mins 19 secs
Prayer Matters
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 29 mins 45 secs
Prayer Matters
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Passage: Luke 18:1-8
Duration: 36 mins 37 secs
Prayer Matters
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Passage: Psalm 65:2
Duration: 36 mins 32 secs
Prayer Matters
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Duration: 32 mins 48 secs
Guest Speaker
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 50 secs
Leadership Matters
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Passage: Acts 1:8
Duration: 1 hr 36 mins 35 secs
Leadership Matters
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Duration: 42 mins 33 secs
Leadership Matters
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 36 secs
Leadership Matters
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Passage: Titus 1:5
Duration: 34 mins 2 secs