Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
A Press Conference With God: Part Four
Sun, Oct 17, 2021
Passage: Habakkuk
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 13 secs
Sunday October 10, 2021
Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 23 mins 19 secs
Prayer Service
Sun, Oct 03, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 24 mins 11 secs
A Press Conference With God: Part Two
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 51 secs
The Press Conference With God: Part One
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 15 mins 47 secs
Shabbot Shalom
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 22 mins 55 secs
A Unified Purpose
Sun, Sep 05, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 20 mins 37 secs
Where are you Building?
Sun, Aug 29, 2021
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 18 mins 39 secs
Living Legacy
Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 28 mins 24 secs
Faith To Trust
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 19 secs

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…