Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
God Is...
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Passage: 1 John 4:7-21
Series: God Is...
Duration: 31 mins 37 secs
Prayer Matters
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Passage: Psalm 42
Duration: 35 mins 36 secs
Prayer Matters
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 13 secs
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Passage: Mark 11:24
Duration: 31 mins 4 secs
Prayer Matters
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration: 32 mins 19 secs
Prayer Matters
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 29 mins 45 secs
Prayer Matters
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Passage: Luke 18:1-8
Duration: 36 mins 37 secs
Prayer Matters
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Passage: Psalm 65:2
Duration: 36 mins 32 secs
Prayer Matters
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Duration: 32 mins 48 secs
Guest Speaker
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 50 secs