Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
Living in the Confidence of Christ
Sun, Dec 04, 2022
Passage: Genesis 3:10
Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 37 secs
On What Charges?
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 3 secs
Marquis Laughlin: Acts Of The Word
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
Passage: Acts
Duration: 1 hr 43 mins 21 secs
We Are ACTS 29
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 48 mins 51 secs
News from the frontlines in Burkina
Sun, Nov 06, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 15 mins 42 secs
Jesus Has A Couple Questions
Sun, Oct 30, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 18 mins 6 secs
Faith Is A Verb
Sun, Oct 23, 2022
Passage: James 2:17
Duration: 1 hr 44 mins 25 secs
Table Talks With Jesus
Sun, Oct 16, 2022
Passage: John 13
Duration: 1 hr 27 mins 49 secs
I Am
Sun, Oct 09, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 23 mins 23 secs
Baptism, Communion & Faith
Sun, Oct 02, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 22 mins 47 secs

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

Click here to join our 2022 Bible Plan