Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
The Sanctifying
Sun, Dec 05, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 19 secs
Jesus Fulfilled Moses' Hope
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 57 secs
Marquis Laughlin: The Book of Daniel 1-6
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
Passage: Daniel 1-6
Duration: 1 hr 23 mins 24 secs
Consequences  From The Doorstep
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 22 mins 14 secs
Questions From The Doorstep
Sun, Nov 07, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 45 secs
Directions From The Doorstep
Sun, Oct 31, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 25 mins 11 secs
Sermon On The Doorstep
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 31 mins 15 secs
A Press Conference With God: Part Four
Sun, Oct 17, 2021
Passage: Habakkuk
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 13 secs
Sunday October 10, 2021
Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 23 mins 19 secs
Prayer Service
Sun, Oct 03, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 24 mins 11 secs

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…