Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
Jesus Founded The Church As A Small Group pt 4
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 51 secs
Jesus Founded The Church As A Small Group pt 3
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 24 secs
Jesus Founded The Church As A Small Group pt 2
Sun, Jan 09, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 34 secs
Jesus Founded The Church As A Small Group pt 1
Sun, Jan 02, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 41 secs
The Year Of The Evangelist
Sun, Dec 26, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 24 mins 21 secs
Cast Himself as Ourselves
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
Passage: John 5:39-47
Duration: 1 hr 20 mins 4 secs
Who Does He Think He Is?
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 46 secs
The Sanctifying
Sun, Dec 05, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 19 secs
Jesus Fulfilled Moses' Hope
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 57 secs
Marquis Laughlin: The Book of Daniel 1-6
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
Passage: Daniel 1-6
Duration: 1 hr 23 mins 24 secs

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…