Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
Talk/Walk
Sun, Apr 18, 2021
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 29 secs
In Light of God's Character
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 28 mins 6 secs
The Undoing of Death
Sun, Apr 04, 2021
Passage: Isaiah 53
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 23 mins 14 secs
The Only Way To Lose
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Passage: Matthew 21
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 20 mins 1 sec
Before You Say Amen
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Passage: Daniel 9
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 18 mins 26 secs
Heaven's 1st Responder
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 13 mins 40 secs
Impressive
Sun, Mar 07, 2021
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 18 mins 20 secs
The Best is Yet to Come
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins
Mission: Undesirable - Possible - Guaranteed
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
Passage: Jeremiah 1
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 20 mins 21 secs
This Old House pt. 2
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 4 secs

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…