COVID-19: All in person ministries are suspended until further notice. More Information >>

Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
The Patriarchs
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 56 secs
Grace Enough for Today
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 13 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 25 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Duration: 32 mins 8 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 50 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Passage: Genesis 11 & Acts 2
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 30 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 13 mins 33 secs
The First Man
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Passage: Genesis 5
Duration: 1 hr 10 mins 30 secs
His Adventure
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 28 mins 10 secs
God's Masterpiece
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 15 secs

Modified COVID19 Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Weekly virtual “kids church” Sunday School with Pastor Mike

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

Weekly 30 minute “Bible Talk” webcast with Pastor Brad Wednesdays at 6PM

Weekly online prayer led by the Pastors

and more under consideration…