COVID-19: Our plans for worshipping Healthy together. COVID-19 Information >>

Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Messiah Has Arrived

Messiah Has Arrived

Jan 2017 - Apr 2017
Sermons in this series
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Passage: Luke 24:13-31
Duration: 30 mins 5 secs
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 17 secs
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 35 secs
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 12 secs
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 4 secs
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 57 secs
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 41 secs
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 18 secs
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Passage: John 14:26
Duration: 38 mins 1 sec
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 5 secs

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…