Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Wisdom from God

Wisdom from God

Apr 2016 - Jul 2016
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Duration: 31 mins 15 secs
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Duration: 37 mins 42 secs
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Duration: 34 mins 23 secs
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Duration: 38 mins 18 secs
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Duration: 35 mins 45 secs
Sun, May 29, 2016
Duration: 31 mins 54 secs
Sun, May 22, 2016
Duration: 33 mins 22 secs
Sun, May 15, 2016
Duration: 34 mins 3 secs
Sun, May 08, 2016
Passage: Psalm 22 & Mark 14:26
Duration: 42 mins 38 secs
Sun, May 01, 2016
Duration: 41 mins 24 secs

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…