Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Brad Stephenson

Brad Stephenson

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
God's Masterpiece
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 15 secs
Legacy of Faith
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 15 mins 32 secs
Welcome Home
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Series: Welcome Home
Duration: 1 hr 20 mins 47 secs
Faith Working Through Love
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Duration: 32 mins 24 secs
Faith Working Through Love
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Duration: 38 mins 12 secs
Faith Working Through Love
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Duration: 29 mins 40 secs
Rewired
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Series: Rewired
Duration: 34 mins 34 secs
Love is an Action Verb
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 28 secs
God Is...
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Passage: 1 John 1:1-10
Series: God Is...
Duration: 33 mins 57 secs
God Is...
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Passage: John 4:19-24
Series: God Is...
Duration: 36 mins 5 secs