Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Brad Stephenson

Brad Stephenson

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, May 15, 2022
Passage: Mark 1:40-45
Duration: 1 hr 20 mins 46 secs
Sun, May 01, 2022
Passage: Mark 1:1-31
Duration: 1 hr 20 mins 59 secs
Sun, Apr 24, 2022
Passage: Mark 8:27-29
Duration: 1 hr 24 mins 9 secs
Sun, Apr 17, 2022
Passage: Matthew 28
Duration: 1 hr 24 mins 12 secs
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 18 mins 51 secs
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 23 mins 45 secs
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 23 mins 55 secs
Sun, Mar 06, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 52 secs
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
Passage: Matthew 5:17
Duration: 1 hr 23 mins 29 secs
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 24 mins 23 secs

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

Click here to join our 2022 Bible Plan