COVID-19: Our plans for worshipping Healthy together. COVID-19 Information >>

Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Brad Stephenson

Brad Stephenson

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
The Patriarchs
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 20 mins 54 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 14 mins 17 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 20 mins 7 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
Passage: Deuteronomy 8
Duration: 1 hr 13 mins 35 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 20 mins 5 secs
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 27 mins 24 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
Passage: Numbers 13-14
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 6 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 22 mins 28 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 12 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Passage: Exodus 32
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 4 secs

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…