Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
The Patriarchs
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 50 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Passage: Genesis 11 & Acts 2
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 30 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 13 mins 33 secs
The First Man
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Passage: Genesis 5
Duration: 1 hr 10 mins 30 secs
His Adventure
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 28 mins 10 secs
God's Masterpiece
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 15 secs
Legacy of Faith
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 15 mins 32 secs
Welcome Home
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Series: Welcome Home
Duration: 1 hr 20 mins 47 secs
Faith Working Through Love
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Duration: 32 mins 24 secs
Faith Working Through Love
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Duration: 38 mins 12 secs