Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
LIFE
Sun, May 23, 2021
Passage: Ezekiel 37
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 5 secs
Passing the Baton
Sun, May 16, 2021
Passage: Haggai 2:6-9
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 20 mins 36 secs
The Big Reveal
Sun, May 09, 2021
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 37 secs
Don' Miss The Forest For The Trees
Sun, May 02, 2021
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 57 secs
Want/Need
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 54 secs
Talk/Walk
Sun, Apr 18, 2021
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 29 secs
In Light of God's Character
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 28 mins 6 secs
The Undoing of Death
Sun, Apr 04, 2021
Passage: Isaiah 53
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 23 mins 14 secs
The Only Way To Lose
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Passage: Matthew 21
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 20 mins 1 sec
Before You Say Amen
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Passage: Daniel 9
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 18 mins 26 secs

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…