Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
Worship Matters
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Passage: Romans 12:1
Duration: 32 mins 24 secs
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Passage: Philippians
Duration: 34 mins 34 secs
Blow Wind of God
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Passage: Acts 2
Duration: 1 hr 33 mins 26 secs
Beyond
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Series: Beyond
Duration: 35 mins 36 secs
Worship Matters
Sun, May 26, 2019
Duration: 38 mins 29 secs
Worship Matters
Sun, May 19, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 37 mins 54 secs
Worship Matters
Sun, May 05, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 2 secs
April Love
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Passage: John 21:15-18
Series: April Love
Duration: 33 mins 55 secs
April Love
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Passage: John 20:1-10
Series: April Love
Duration: 37 mins 32 secs
April Love
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Passage: John 13:34-35
Series: April Love
Duration: 35 mins 15 secs