COVID-19: All in person ministries are suspended until further notice. More Information >>

Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
Legacy of Faith
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 15 mins 32 secs
Welcome Home
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Series: Welcome Home
Duration: 1 hr 20 mins 47 secs
Faith Working Through Love
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Duration: 32 mins 24 secs
Faith Working Through Love
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Duration: 38 mins 12 secs
Faith Working Through Love
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Duration: 29 mins 40 secs
Marquis Laughlin
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Duration: 39 mins 31 secs
The LORD's Declaration
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Passage: Ezekiel 16
Duration: 31 mins 6 secs
Rewired
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Series: Rewired
Duration: 34 mins 34 secs
Love is an Action Verb
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 28 secs
God Is...
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Passage: 1 John 1:1-10
Series: God Is...
Duration: 33 mins 57 secs

Modified COVID19 Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Weekly virtual “kids church” Sunday School with Pastor Mike

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

Weekly 30 minute “Bible Talk” webcast with Pastor Brad Wednesdays at 6PM

Weekly online prayer led by the Pastors

and more under consideration…