Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
Thinking of You
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 35 mins 32 secs
Eat or Be Eaten
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
Passage: Isaiah 1:1-20
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 22 mins 38 secs
Mirror Mirror on the Throne
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
Passage: Isaiah 6:1-8
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 24 mins 25 secs
Read The Book
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 20 mins 26 secs
Sunday January 3, 2021
Sun, Jan 03, 2021
Passage: Exodus 16
Duration: 1 hr 22 mins 19 secs
Unfinished
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 29 mins 59 secs
God's Provision
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 23 mins 12 secs
The Proud Father
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
Passage: & Psalm 2:10-12
Duration: 1 hr 15 mins 56 secs
Guilty Your Honor
Sun, Dec 06, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 26 mins 15 secs
The Word Became Flesh
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 9 secs

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…