Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
Jesus’ Eye Test
Sun, Mar 06, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 52 secs
Bible: The Joy of Discovery
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
Passage: Matthew 5:17
Duration: 1 hr 23 mins 29 secs
No Sacrifice Too Great
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
Duration: 28 mins 16 secs
Read The Book
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 24 mins 23 secs
Dining With The King?
Sun, Feb 06, 2022
Passage: Mark 14:12-26
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 54 secs
Jesus Founded The Church As A Small Group pt 5
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 31 secs
Jesus Founded The Church As A Small Group pt 4
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 51 secs
Jesus Founded The Church As A Small Group pt 3
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 24 secs
Jesus Founded The Church As A Small Group pt 2
Sun, Jan 09, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 34 secs
Jesus Founded The Church As A Small Group pt 1
Sun, Jan 02, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 41 secs

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

Click here to join our 2022 Bible Plan