COVID-19: Our plans for worshipping Healthy together. COVID-19 Information >>

Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
The Patriarchs
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 22 mins 15 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 25 secs
Living Proof
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Series: Living Proof
Duration: 1 hr 18 mins 5 secs
Dress Rehearsal
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 5 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 56 secs
Grace Enough for Today
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 13 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 25 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Duration: 32 mins 8 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 50 secs
The Patriarchs
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Passage: Genesis 11 & Acts 2
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 30 secs

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…