COVID-19: Our plans for worshipping Healthy together. COVID-19 Information >>

Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
The Responsibility of Privilege
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 20 mins 58 secs
Survive & Thrive
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 36 mins 21 secs
Our Heavenly Father
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 15 mins 10 secs
Refiner's Fire
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 56 secs
The Great Equalizer
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Duration: 32 mins 42 secs
Names of God
Sun, May 31, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 20 mins 57 secs
Say Uncle
Sun, May 24, 2020
Duration: 9 mins 3 secs
It Ain't Over 'Til It's Over
Sun, May 17, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 25 mins 34 secs
Power Broker
Sun, May 10, 2020
Passage: Genesis 25:28
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 56 secs
Dr. Messiah
Sun, May 03, 2020
Passage: Exodus 15:26
Duration: 1 hr 35 mins 8 secs

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…