Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
Relationship Rules
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Passage: Exodus 20
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 27 secs
Back to the Future
Sun, Aug 09, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 35 mins 51 secs
Major League
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Passage: Exodus 17
Series: Major League
Duration: 1 hr 28 mins 12 secs
Sunday July 26, 2020
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Passage: Hebrews 4
Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 25 secs
3 Steps Forward - 2 Steps Back
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
Passage: Exodus 15
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 28 secs
Don't Waste Age
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 3 secs
The Responsibility of Privilege
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 20 mins 58 secs
Survive & Thrive
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 36 mins 21 secs
Our Heavenly Father
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 15 mins 10 secs
Refiner's Fire
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 56 secs

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…