COVID-19: All in person ministries are suspended until further notice. More Information >>

Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
The Beginning of Wisdom
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Duration: 33 mins 22 secs
God Is...
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Passage: John 4:19-24
Series: God Is...
Duration: 36 mins 5 secs
God Is...
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Passage: 1 John 4:7-21
Series: God Is...
Duration: 37 mins 24 secs
God Is...
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Passage: 1 John 4:7-21
Series: God Is...
Duration: 31 mins 37 secs
Prayer Matters
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Passage: Psalm 42
Duration: 35 mins 36 secs
Prayer Matters
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 13 secs
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Passage: Mark 11:24
Duration: 31 mins 4 secs
Prayer Matters
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration: 32 mins 19 secs
Prayer Matters
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 29 mins 45 secs
Prayer Matters
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Passage: Luke 18:1-8
Duration: 36 mins 37 secs

Modified COVID19 Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Weekly virtual “kids church” Sunday School with Pastor Mike

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

Weekly 30 minute “Bible Talk” webcast with Pastor Brad Wednesdays at 6PM

Weekly online prayer led by the Pastors

and more under consideration…