Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
Your Response To God's Call
Sun, Jul 04, 2021
Passage: Jonah 1
Duration: 21 mins 57 secs
Sunday June 27, 2021
Sun, Jun 27, 2021
Passage: Matthew 25
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 42 secs
Wait...
Sun, Jun 20, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 15 mins 26 secs
The Word Is Our Weapon
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 35 secs
One True God
Sun, Jun 06, 2021
Passage: Acts 17:16-34
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 4 secs
Livin' The Dream
Sun, May 30, 2021
Passage: Acts 1:8
Duration: 1 hr 22 mins 18 secs
LIFE
Sun, May 23, 2021
Passage: Ezekiel 37
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 5 secs
Passing the Baton
Sun, May 16, 2021
Passage: Haggai 2:6-9
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 20 mins 36 secs
The Big Reveal
Sun, May 09, 2021
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 37 secs
Don' Miss The Forest For The Trees
Sun, May 02, 2021
Series: The Prophets
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 57 secs

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…