Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
Take Him or Leave Him
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 6 secs
Dynamics of Discipleship
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 59 secs
Jesus Told the Truth about Himself
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Passage: John 8:24 & John 8:58
Duration: 25 mins 10 secs
Let Anyone Who Has Ears to Hear Listen
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Duration: 40 mins 58 secs
The Blessing of Our Father
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 48 secs
Will You Hear Me?
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 6 secs
Read It, Learn It, Live It!
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 53 secs
Himself, A Consuming Fire
Sun, May 28, 2017
Passage: John 6
Duration: 38 mins 39 secs
God of the Living
Sun, May 21, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 31 secs
Sun, May 14, 2017
Passage: James 5:14-16
Duration: 42 mins 41 secs

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…