COVID-19: Our plans for worshipping Healthy together. COVID-19 Information >>

Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
You Are Called By Name
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Duration: 39 mins 13 secs
Somebody's Watching You - Whom Do They See?
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Duration: 31 mins 15 secs
God's Special Forces
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Duration: 37 mins 42 secs
Right Questions Mean More Than Answers
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Duration: 34 mins 23 secs
Finishing Well
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Duration: 38 mins 18 secs
Short Term vs. Long Term
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Duration: 35 mins 45 secs
Misplaced Trust
Sun, May 29, 2016
Duration: 31 mins 54 secs
Read It and Weep
Sun, May 22, 2016
Duration: 33 mins 22 secs
The Good Old Days
Sun, May 15, 2016
Duration: 34 mins 3 secs
Praying With Jesus
Sun, May 08, 2016
Passage: Psalm 22 & Mark 14:26
Duration: 42 mins 38 secs

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…