COVID-19: Our plans for worshipping Healthy together. COVID-19 Information >>

Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Duration: 34 mins 12 secs
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Duration: 27 mins 8 secs
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
Duration: 38 mins 21 secs
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Duration: 31 mins 4 secs
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Duration: 38 mins 9 secs
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
Duration: 42 mins 1 sec
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
Duration: 33 mins 31 secs
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
Duration: 38 mins 31 secs
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
Passage: Genesis 6:22
Duration: 31 mins 1 sec

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…