COVID-19: All in person ministries are suspended until further notice. More Information >>

Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Duration: 32 mins 43 secs
God Is...
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Passage: Luke 1:26-38
Series: God Is...
Duration: 29 mins 37 secs
God Is...
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Series: God Is...
Duration: 32 mins 52 secs
God Is...
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Series: God Is...
Duration: 40 mins 43 secs
God Is...
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Series: God Is...
Duration: 37 mins 22 secs
God Is...
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Series: God Is...
Duration: 30 mins 2 secs
God Is...
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Series: God Is...
Duration: 24 mins 16 secs
God Is...
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Series: God Is...
Duration: 36 mins 23 secs
What's in a Word?
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 40 secs
What's in a Word?
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 51 secs

Modified COVID19 Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Weekly virtual “kids church” Sunday School with Pastor Mike

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

Weekly 30 minute “Bible Talk” webcast with Pastor Brad Wednesdays at 6PM

Weekly online prayer led by the Pastors

and more under consideration…