COVID-19: Our plans for worshipping Healthy together. COVID-19 Information >>

Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
Christianity 101
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Duration: 30 mins 48 secs
Christianity 101
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Duration: 33 mins 22 secs
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Duration: 34 mins 56 secs
Christianity 101
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Duration: 28 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Duration: 32 mins 43 secs
God Is...
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Passage: Luke 1:26-38
Series: God Is...
Duration: 29 mins 37 secs
God Is...
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Series: God Is...
Duration: 32 mins 52 secs
God Is...
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Series: God Is...
Duration: 40 mins 43 secs
God Is...
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Series: God Is...
Duration: 37 mins 22 secs
God Is...
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Series: God Is...
Duration: 30 mins 2 secs

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…