COVID-19: Our plans for worshipping Healthy together. COVID-19 Information >>

Sermons

let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance.

Filter media by:
Saved Together Lost Alone
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 8 secs
Saved Together Lost Alone
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Passage: & John 5:46
Duration: 33 mins 33 secs
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Passage: 1 John 3:4
Duration: 32 mins 58 secs
Highway 17
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Passage: Ezekiel 16
Series: Highway 17
Duration: 26 mins 30 secs
Press Conference With God
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Duration: 34 mins 59 secs
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Passage: Matthew 24:14
Duration: 35 mins 8 secs
Press Conference With God
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Duration: 34 mins 49 secs
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 28 secs
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 50 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 42 secs

Online Ministries & Resources

Worship Every Sunday 10:51AM livestream

Weekly bulletin posted online in PDF format

Virtual Kids Church Sunday 10AM

Downloadable resources for parents to teach children

Online Giving & text giving 386-222-6711

“Dr. Brad's Bible Talk” webcast Wednesday 6PM

COVID-19 Dedicated Page

and more under consideration…